Staff

Stephanie Clifton
Acting Principal
stephanie.clifton@hukarere.school.nz

Erice Fairbrother
Chaplain
chaplain@hukarere.school.nz

Amelia Kaui
Hostel Manager
hostelmanager@hukarere.school.nz

Zara Unahi-Hale
Office Manager 
info@hukarere.school.nz

Norman Canlas
Finance Officer
finance@hukarere.school.nz

Megu Andersen
Principal’s Nominee NZQA, TIC of Art
megu.andersen@hukarere.school.nz

Clayton Gibson
Teacher of Art, Social Studies and Aotearoa Histories 
clayton.gibson@hukarere.school.nz

Laura Holdsworth
TIC of Health and Physical Education 
laura.holdsworth@hukarere.school.nz

Karl Iaveta
Teacher of Mathematics, Te Reo Māori, Social Studies 
karl.iaveta@hukarere.school.nz

Amanda Jarden
HoD English
amanda.jarden@hukarere.school.nz

Sarah Knight
HoD Mathematics
sarah.knight@hukarere.school.nz

Haylee Pearcey
HoD Rumaki and TIC of Kapa Haka
haylee.pearcey@hukarere.school.nz

Margaret Sorenson
HoD Science
margaret.sorenson@hukarere.school.nz

Noeline Terere
BoT Staff Appointee, Project Manager Behavioural  System, HoD Te Reo, Kāhui Ako Across Schools Teacher
noeline.terere@hukarere.school.nz

Errol Mihaere
Sport Coordinator and Teacher Aide
sport@hukarere.school.nz

Mere Brown
Teacher Aide, Librarian 
mere.brown@hukarere.school.nz

Bill Kaui
Kaitiaki Whenua

Whitney Olsen-Miller
Presiding Member – Board of Trustee
Presidingmember@hukarere.school.nz