Staff of Hukarere Girls’ College

 

Shona West
Tumaki
principal@hukarere.school.nz

Stephanie Clifton
Deputy Principal
stephanie.clifton@hukarere.school.nz

Erice Fairbrother
Chaplain
chaplain@hukarere.school.nz

Amelia Kaui
Hostel Manager
hostelmanager@hukarere.school.nz

Norman Canlas
Finance Officer
finance@hukarere.school.nz

Megu Andersen
Principal’s Nominee NZQA
megu.andersen@hukarere.school.nz

Noeline Terere
Project Manager Behavioral System
noeline.terere@hukarere.school.nz

Megu Andersen
HoD Art
megu.andersen@hukarere.school.nz

Noeline Terere
HoD te reo 
noeline.terere@hukarere.school.nz

Laura Holdsworth
Teacher in Charge of Physical Education
laura.holdsworth@hukarere.school.nz

Sarah Knight
HoD Mathematics
sarah.knight@hukarere.school.nz

Margaret Sorenson
HoD Science
margaret.sorenson@hukarere.school.nz

Amanda Jarden
HoD English
amanda.jarden@hukarere.school.nz

Haylee Pearcey
HoD Raumaki and Kapa Haka
haylee.pearcey@hukarere.school.nz

Karl Iaveta
teacher of Mathematics and Te reo Māori 
karl.iaveta@hukarere.school.nz

Errol Mihaere
Sport Coordinator and Teacher Aide
sport@hukarere.school.nz

Mary-Lynne Brown
Teacher Aide
mere.brown@hukarere.school.nz

Zara Unahi-Hale

Zara Unahi-Hale
Administrator
info@hukarere.school.nz

Bill Kaui
Kaitiaki Whenua