Our People of Hukarere Girls’ College

 

Shona West
Tumaki
principal@hukarere.school.nz

Stephanie Clifton
Deputy Principal
stephanie.clifton@hukarere.school.nz

Jacqueline Chesley-Ingle
Chaplain
chaplain@hukarere.school.nz

Amelia Kaui
Hostel Manager
hostelmanager@hukarere.school.nz

Graeme Muir
Finance Officer
graeme@hukarere.school.nz

Karl Iaveta
Principal’s Nominee NZQA
karl.iaveta@hukarere.school.nz

Noeline Terere
Project Manager Behavioral System
noeline.terere@hukarere.school.nz

Margaret Sorenson
Project Manager Awards System and HoD Science 
margaret.sorenson@hukarere.school.nz

Megu Andersen
HoD Art
megu.andersen@hukarere.school.nz

Andrea Hawkins
Hod Art – Maternity Cover
andrea.hawkins@hukarere.school.nz

Terehia Channings
HoD te reo and Kapa Haka 
terehia.channings@hukarere.school.nz

Kaye Ross
HoD Physical Education
kaye.ross@hukarere.school.nz

Dale Corbett
Sport Coordinator
sport@hukarere.school.nz

Mary-Lynne Brown
Teacher Aid
mere.brown@hukarere.school.nz

Zara Unahi-Hale
Teacher Aid
zara@hukarere.school.nz

Bill Kaui
Kaitiaki Whenua