The Māori Education Trust 2020 Scholarship Programme is now open and offers scholarships to Māori secondary school and tertiary students who meet the respective scholarship’s criteria.

Secondary applicants must:
i. be of New Zealand Māori descent;
ii. be enrolled at a New Zealand secondary school in 2020;
iii. meet the criteria for the scholarships applied for;
iv. submit the application and supporting documentation on time

The 2020 Secondary Scholarship Programme is made up of the following scholarships:
Year 9
· Tī Maru Māori Trust Secondary Boarding Scholarship
· Rose Hellaby Scholarship
Year 10 – 11
· Māori Education Trust Year 10 and 11 Scholarship
Year 9 – 13
· Sister Anne Henry Scholarship
· Edward Carlton Holmes Memorial Scholarship
Year 12 – 13
· RJ Graham Scholarship
Year 13
· VW & LM Rosier Scholarship
· Regina Rudland Memorial Scholarship

If you would like more information, please do not hesitate to contact the office on 04 586 7971, text 027 262 8046, or email                                                                                                                             2020 Secondary Scholarship Application