Labour Weekend Leave & Term 4 Dates

Thursday 20 October:  Long distance boarders travel day.  Long distance boarders can catch the early buses/planes to go home.

Friday 21 October:  Hawkes Bay Anniversary & Show Day.

Monday 24 October:  Boarders return to hostel by 6pm.

Tuesday 25 October:  School as normal.

Friday 28 October:  BOT meeting.

1 – 3 November:  Year 9 & 10 exams.

Thursday 10 November:  NCEA external exams begin for senior students.

Friday 18 November:  Year 9 & 10 Term 4 reports posted home.

Friday 25 November:  BOT meeting.

Saturday 26 November:  SCHOOL PRIZE GIVING starting at 9.30am with karakia at St Johns Cathedral, Browning Street, Napier.  Keep this day free.

Thursday 01 December:  Last NCEA external exam.